Present perfect or past simple

Activity 1

Completa los recuadros usando el verbo entre paréntesis en Present Perfect o Simple Past.

1. Jane (stay)  at home yesterday. 

2. Your letter (arrive)  two days ago. 

3. I (live)  here for ten years. 

4. Last week we (go)  to the cinema. 

5. The game (start) . They are playing now. 

6. I (phone)  you at five and you weren’t there. 

7. I (lose)  my watch, I can’t find it. 

8. Last month Sarah (travel)  to Italy. 

9. I (work)  all day and now I’m tired. 

10. We (buy)  a new house last week. 

Responder

